Contest Race Date GMT + 4
IBU Cup 2014/15, 1-st Stage, Beitostolen Sprint, men 29 Nov 2014, Sat 03:00
Sprint, women 29 Nov 2014, Sat 03:00
Sprint, men 30 Nov 2014, Sun 03:00
Sprint, women 30 Nov 2014, Sun 03:00
World Cup 2014/15, 1-st Stage, Oestersund Mixed Relay 30 Nov 2014, Sun 03:00
Individual, men 3 Dec 2014, Wed 03:00
Individual, women 4 Dec 2014, Thu 03:00
Sprint, women 6 Dec 2014, Sat 03:00
Sprint, men 6 Dec 2014, Sat 03:00
Pursuit, women 7 Dec 2014, Sun 03:00
Pursuit, men 7 Dec 2014, Sun 03:00
World Cup 2014/15, 2-nd Stage, Hochfilzen Sprint, women 12 Dec 2014, Fri 03:00
Sprint, men 12 Dec 2014, Fri 03:00
Relay, women 13 Dec 2014, Sat 03:00
Relay, men 13 Dec 2014, Sat 03:00
IBU Cup 2014/15, 2-nd Stage, Martell-Val Martello Sprint, women 13 Dec 2014, Sat 03:00
Sprint, men 13 Dec 2014, Sat 03:00
World Cup 2014/15, 2-nd Stage, Hochfilzen Pursuit, women 14 Dec 2014, Sun 03:00
Pursuit, men 14 Dec 2014, Sun 03:00
IBU Cup 2014/15, 2-nd Stage, Martell-Val Martello Pursuit, women 14 Dec 2014, Sun 03:00
Pursuit, men 14 Dec 2014, Sun 03:00
IBU Cup 2014/15, 3-rd Stage, Obertilliach Individual, women 17 Dec 2014, Wed 03:00
Individual, men 17 Dec 2014, Wed 03:00
World Cup 2014/15, 3-rd Stage, Pokljuka Sprint, women 18 Dec 2014, Thu 03:00
IBU Cup 2014/15, 3-rd Stage, Obertilliach Sprint, men 19 Dec 2014, Fri 03:00
Sprint, women 19 Dec 2014, Fri 03:00
World Cup 2014/15, 3-rd Stage, Pokljuka Sprint, men 19 Dec 2014, Fri 03:00
IBU Cup 2014/15, 3-rd Stage, Obertilliach Mixed Relay 20 Dec 2014, Sat 03:00
World Cup 2014/15, 3-rd Stage, Pokljuka Pursuit, men 20 Dec 2014, Sat 03:00
Pursuit, women 20 Dec 2014, Sat 03:00
Mass-start, men 21 Dec 2014, Sun 03:00
Mass-start, women 21 Dec 2014, Sun 03:00
World Cup 2014/15, 4-th Stage, Oberhof Relay, women 7 Jan 2015, Wed 03:00
Relay, men 8 Jan 2015, Thu 03:00
Sprint, women 9 Jan 2015, Fri 03:00
Sprint, men 10 Jan 2015, Sat 03:00
IBU Cup 2014/15, 4-th Stage, Duszniki Zdroj Individual, men 10 Jan 2015, Sat 03:00
Individual, women 10 Jan 2015, Sat 03:00
World Cup 2014/15, 4-th Stage, Oberhof Mass-start, men 11 Jan 2015, Sun 03:00
Mass-start, women 11 Jan 2015, Sun 03:00
IBU Cup 2014/15, 4-th Stage, Duszniki Zdroj Sprint, men 11 Jan 2015, Sun 03:00
Sprint, women 11 Jan 2015, Sun 03:00
World Cup 2014/15, 5-th Stage, Ruhpolding Relay, women 14 Jan 2015, Wed 03:00
Relay, men 15 Jan 2015, Thu 03:00
Sprint, women 16 Jan 2015, Fri 03:00
IBU Cup 2014/15, 5-th Stage, Langdorf-Arbersee Sprint, women 16 Jan 2015, Fri 03:00
Sprint, men 16 Jan 2015, Fri 03:00
World Cup 2014/15, 5-th Stage, Ruhpolding Sprint, men 17 Jan 2015, Sat 03:00
IBU Cup 2014/15, 5-th Stage, Langdorf-Arbersee Pursuit, women 17 Jan 2015, Sat 03:00
Pursuit, men 17 Jan 2015, Sat 03:00
World Cup 2014/15, 5-th Stage, Ruhpolding Mass-start, men 18 Jan 2015, Sun 03:00
Mass-start, women 18 Jan 2015, Sun 03:00
IBU Cup 2014/15, 5-th Stage, Langdorf-Arbersee Mixed Relay 18 Jan 2015, Sun 03:00
World Cup 2014/15, 6-th Stage, Antholz-Anterselva Sprint, men 22 Jan 2015, Thu 03:00
Sprint, women 23 Jan 2015, Fri 03:00
Pursuit, women 24 Jan 2015, Sat 03:00
Pursuit, men 24 Jan 2015, Sat 03:00
Relay, women 25 Jan 2015, Sun 03:00
Relay, men 25 Jan 2015, Sun 03:00
European Championship Otepää Individual, juniors women 28 Jan 2015, Wed 03:00
Individual, juniors men 28 Jan 2015, Wed 03:00
Individual, women 29 Jan 2015, Thu 03:00
Individual, men 29 Jan 2015, Thu 03:00
Sprint, juniors men 30 Jan 2015, Fri 03:00
Sprint, juniors women 30 Jan 2015, Fri 03:00
Sprint, men 31 Jan 2015, Sat 03:00
Sprint, women 31 Jan 2015, Sat 03:00
Pursuit, juniors men 1 Feb 2015, Sun 03:00
Pursuit, men 1 Feb 2015, Sun 03:00
Pursuit, juniors women 1 Feb 2015, Sun 03:00
Pursuit, women 1 Feb 2015, Sun 03:00
Mixed Relay, juniors 2 Feb 2015, Mon 03:00
Relay, men 3 Feb 2015, Tue 03:00
Relay, women 3 Feb 2015, Tue 03:00
World Cup 2014/15, 7-th Stage, Nove Mesto Mixed Relay 6 Feb 2015, Fri 03:00
Mixed Relay 6 Feb 2015, Fri 03:00
Sprint, men 7 Feb 2015, Sat 03:00
Sprint, women 7 Feb 2015, Sat 03:00
IBU Cup 2014/15, 6-th Stage, Brezno-Osrblie Sprint, men 7 Feb 2015, Sat 03:00
Sprint, women 7 Feb 2015, Sat 03:00
World Cup 2014/15, 7-th Stage, Nove Mesto Pursuit, men 8 Feb 2015, Sun 03:00
Pursuit, women 8 Feb 2015, Sun 03:00
IBU Cup 2014/15, 6-th Stage, Brezno-Osrblie Pursuit, men 8 Feb 2015, Sun 03:00
Pursuit, women 8 Feb 2015, Sun 03:00
World Cup 2014/15, 8-th Stage, Oslo Holmenkollen Individual, men 12 Feb 2015, Thu 03:00
Individual, women 12 Feb 2015, Thu 03:00
Sprint, men 14 Feb 2015, Sat 03:00
Sprint, women 14 Feb 2015, Sat 03:00
Relay, men 15 Feb 2015, Sun 03:00
Relay, women 15 Feb 2015, Sun 03:00
World Championship - Juniors Minsk-Raubichi Individual, youth men 18 Feb 2015, Wed 03:00
Individual, youth women 18 Feb 2015, Wed 03:00
Individual, juniors men 19 Feb 2015, Thu 03:00
Individual, juniors women 19 Feb 2015, Thu 03:00
Sprint, youth men 20 Feb 2015, Fri 03:00
Sprint, youth women 20 Feb 2015, Fri 03:00
Sprint, juniors men 21 Feb 2015, Sat 03:00
Sprint, juniors women 21 Feb 2015, Sat 03:00
Pursuit, juniors men 22 Feb 2015, Sun 03:00
Pursuit, youth men 22 Feb 2015, Sun 03:00
Pursuit, juniors women 22 Feb 2015, Sun 03:00
Pursuit, youth women 22 Feb 2015, Sun 03:00
Relay, youth men 23 Feb 2015, Mon 03:00
Relay, youth women 23 Feb 2015, Mon 03:00
Relay, juniors men 24 Feb 2015, Tue 03:00
Relay, juniors women 24 Feb 2015, Tue 03:00
IBU Cup 2014/15, 7-th Stage, Canmore Sprint, men 28 Feb 2015, Sat 03:00
Sprint, women 28 Feb 2015, Sat 03:00
Sprint, men 1 Mar 2015, Sun 03:00
Sprint, women 1 Mar 2015, Sun 03:00
IBU Cup 2014/15, 8-th Stage, Canmore Individual, men 4 Mar 2015, Wed 03:00
Individual, women 4 Mar 2015, Wed 03:00
World championship Kontiolahti Mixed Relay 5 Mar 2015, Thu 03:00
IBU Cup 2014/15, 8-th Stage, Canmore Sprint, women 6 Mar 2015, Fri 03:00
Sprint, men 6 Mar 2015, Fri 03:00
Mixed Relay 7 Mar 2015, Sat 03:00
World championship Kontiolahti Sprint, men 7 Mar 2015, Sat 03:00
Sprint, women 7 Mar 2015, Sat 03:00
Pursuit, men 8 Mar 2015, Sun 03:00
Pursuit, women 8 Mar 2015, Sun 03:00
Individual, women 11 Mar 2015, Wed 03:00
Individual, men 12 Mar 2015, Thu 03:00
Relay, women 13 Mar 2015, Fri 03:00
Relay, men 14 Mar 2015, Sat 03:00
Mass-start, women 15 Mar 2015, Sun 03:00
Mass-start, men 15 Mar 2015, Sun 03:00
World Cup 2014/15, 9-th Stage, Khanty-Mansiysk Sprint, men 19 Mar 2015, Thu 03:00
Sprint, women 20 Mar 2015, Fri 03:00
Pursuit, men 21 Mar 2015, Sat 03:00
Pursuit, women 21 Mar 2015, Sat 03:00
Mass-start, men 22 Mar 2015, Sun 03:00
Mass-start, women 22 Mar 2015, Sun 03:00