Contest Race Date
World Cup 2010/11, 2-nd Stage, Hochfilzen women 11 Dec 2010, Sat
Priz Respubliki Bashkortostan Ufa juniors men 12 Dec 2010, Sun
men 12 Dec 2010, Sun
Kubok Tyumenskoj oblasti Tyumen women 12 Dec 2010, Sun
juniors women 12 Dec 2010, Sun
World Cup 2010/11, 2-nd Stage, Hochfilzen men 12 Dec 2010, Sun
Vserossijskie otborochnye sorevnovaniya k PM i PE Ufa juniors women 19 Dec 2010, Sun
Izhevskaya vintovka - KR men 21 Dec 2010, Tue
women 21 Dec 2010, Tue
World Cup 2010/11, 4-th Stage, Oberhof men 5 Jan 2011, Wed
women 6 Jan 2011, Thu
World Cup 2010/11, 6-th Stage, Antholz-Anterselva women 22 Jan 2011, Sat
KR, VS. – otborochnye sorevnovaniya k ChE Saransk women 23 Jan 2011, Sun
juniors women 23 Jan 2011, Sun
World Cup 2010/11, 6-th Stage, Antholz-Anterselva men 23 Jan 2011, Sun
KR - otborochnye k ChM i Pervenstvo Rossii do 26 let – otbor k ChE, PE Ufa women 30 Jan 2011, Sun
men 30 Jan 2011, Sun
World Championship - Juniors Nove Mesto youth men 4 Feb 2011, Fri
youth women 4 Feb 2011, Fri
Asian Winter Games Almaty women 5 Feb 2011, Sat
World Championship - Juniors Nove Mesto juniors men 5 Feb 2011, Sat
juniors women 5 Feb 2011, Sat
Asian Winter Games Almaty men 6 Feb 2011, Sun
Festival Yugorskih narodov i stran Baltii Petrozavodsk men 12 Feb 2011, Sat
women 12 Feb 2011, Sat
European Championship Ridnaun-Val Ridanna men 24 Feb 2011, Thu
women 24 Feb 2011, Thu
World championship Khanty-Mansiysk men 11 Mar 2011, Fri
women 13 Mar 2011, Sun
Pervenstvo Rossii sredi yuniorov i yuniorok Ufa juniors men 30 Mar 2011, Wed
juniors women 30 Mar 2011, Wed
Chempionat Rossii Tyumen women 9 Apr 2011, Sat
men 9 Apr 2011, Sat
ChR i PR. po letnemu biatlonu (kross) Ufa men 26 June 2011, Sun
juniors women 26 June 2011, Sun
juniors men 26 June 2011, Sun
women 26 June 2011, Sun
Summer biathlon, Russian Championship (roller skis) Ufa juniors women 26 Sep 2011, Mon
juniors men 26 Sep 2011, Mon
women 28 Sep 2011, Wed
men 28 Sep 2011, Wed