Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  • 30 Dec 2011

    Saying good bye to the year 2011 the team of the Russian Biathlon Union, sportsmen, coaches and the team's personnel congratulate the army of the biathlon fans with the New 2012 Year! Olga Zaytseva wishes everybody joy and mutual understanding, Anton Shipulin recommends the men with a great potential to women, Wolfgang Pichler congratulates in German — and as a bonus to the two-minutes video, recorded in snowy Ridnaun and Ruhpolding, are the sincere regards to all the fans from Evgeny Ustyugov!

  • 30 Dec 2011

    Counting the last hours and minutes before the New Year Biathlonrus.com opens a greetings marathon! While the sportsmen and the coaches make their greetings in German Ruhpoding and Italian Ridnaun, the president of the RBU Mikhail Prokhorov has already congratulated the big Russian biathlon family!

  • 30 Dec 2011

    This year was probably one of the most eventful in the national biathlon. Reshuffle of the coaches, new record of Zaytseva, Pichler’s invitation, first «Champions’ race», romantic confessions from Maksimov, Malyshko’s and Lapshin’s debut, Tcherezov’s loss, first course book and new rifles of «Izhmash» — Biathlonrus.com sums up the most important events of the biathlon year 2011.

  • 29 Dec 2011

    Carl Johan Bergman and Kaisa Makarainen celebrated the victory in the Christmas race, which took place in German Gelzenkirchen on Thursday. Debut of Yana Romanova and Andrey Makoveev at the football «Feltins-Arena» turned out to be unlucky — the Russians finished the race at the last place.

  • 27 Dec 2011

    Anna Bulygina’s comeback to the Russian team for the IBU cups became the great news not only for herself but also for many fans of Anna, who waited for so long for Anna to come back to the international arena. Konstantin Boytsov talked to the main hero of the «Izhevsk Rifle» competition about her long way back to the national team.

  • 26 Dec 2011

    The leader of the Russian team Ivan Tcherezov came back from New York last week. In New York he had a rehabilitation course after his leg’s fracture. In the «Russian team’s blog» Ivan talks about his recovery, explains where to find the real Russian food in New York, and shares why he will not go to watch the American football match again.

  • 22 Dec 2011

    The women individual race of the «Izhevsk Rifle» competition too place on December 22nd at the renovated Demidov’s complex in Izhevsk. The disappeared from the track «hop!», complains of the strongest athletes about the bad health conditions, and the happy prize-winners at the victory ceremony are in the photo reportage of Biahtlonrus.com.

  • 21 Dec 2011

    three-time world champion, prize-winner of the Olympic games Maxim Chudov has started training after the problems with his spine. The doctors from the Frankfurt-am-Main’s hospital diagnosed Maxim with the spine’s ostitis. The treatment and the rehabilitation process took several months. The recent medical examination proved that Chudov could resume his training.

  • 20 Dec 2011

    The Russian team opened its victory’s score at the third world cup, which took place in Hochfilzen. The great performances of Olga Zaytseva, who took all the gold medals of the tournament and set the new country’s record, Timofey Lapshin’s breakthrough, Bjoerndalen’s comeback to the podium, Svendsen’s failures, and the meeting of the Russian team with its fans are in the Vyacheslav Sambur’s report for Biathlonrus.com.

  • 19 Dec 2011

    At the first three world cups the Russian national team won nine medals, three of them — gold. In the interview to Biathlonrus.com the head coach of the national team Valery Polkhovsky summed up the results of the team’s performance, highlighted the success of the young athletes, commented on the coaching staff’s decisions on rotation, and shared the news about the experienced sportsmen’s health — Tcherezov, Maksimov and Chudov.

  • 18 Dec 2011

    The third world cup in Hochfilzen ended with the victory of the Russian team in the mixed relay. Olga Zaytseva, Olga Vilukhina, Alexey Volkov and Anton Shipulin competed in the race. The team of Czech Republic finished second, the French team — third.

  • 18 Dec 2011

    The victorious third world cup in Hochfilzen ended positively for the Russian team. Olga Zaytseva, Olga Vilukhina, Alexey Volkov and Anton Shipulin won the gold medal in the mixed relay. Vilukhina’s fight, confident skiing of Zaytseva, superfast shooting of Volkov and the triumphal finish of Shipulin are in the photo reportage of Biathlonrus.com.

  • 17 Dec 2011

    Olga Zaytseva took the gold medal of the pursuit at the third world cup in Hochfilzen. Zaytseva started the race from the pole position and kept her leadership throughout the race. This triumph became the 11th victory at the world cups in Zaytseva's carrier. This is the best result in the whole history of the Russian biathlon. In the men's pursuit Alexey Volkov was the best among the Russian sportsmen finishing 10th.

  • 17 Dec 2011

    Olga Zaytseva became a hero of the Saturday’s pursuit race in snowy Hochfilzen. The biathlete made a gold double and renewed the national record of the victories at the world cup. The men’s competition was tough, the few seconds separated legendary Ole Einar Bjoerndalen from the first place. The events of the most interesting days of the season are in the photo reportage of Biathlonrus.com.

  • 16 Dec 2011

    On December 16th, the women's sprint race took place at the third world cup in Hochfilzen. Olga Zaytseva won the first gold medal of the season for the Russian team. On December 17th Zaytseva will start the pursuit race 14 seconds ahead of the nearest competitor Darya Domracheva from Belarus.

  • 16 Dec 2011

    Olga Zaytseva brought the first gold medal of the world cup this season! Sharing this victory with the whole country Biathlonrus.com recalls the wind at the shooting range in Hochfilzen, the hard kilometers of the women’s sprint race, the happy faces of the Russian fans, coaches and managers after the finish of Zaytseva, and another two gold medals of the Russian biathletes that happened on Friday!

  • 15 Dec 2011

    Russian Timofey Lapshin won the broze medal in the sprint race at the third world cup in Hohfilzen. Tarjei Boe celebrated the victory, followed by French Martin Fourcade. Lapshin was the only biathlete with clean shooting in the top-5. Timofey will start pursuit with the leg of 17 seconds from Tarjei Boe.

  • 15 Dec 2011

    Surprised by the unexpected success of the former reservist of the national team Timofey Lapshin in the sprint of the third world cup, Biathlonrus.com composed a report from the men’s sprint. The snowfall in Hochfilzen, very pleasant surprise from Lapshin, and the manual for those who wants to take the right place in the starting list are in the photo reportage from the 15th of December.

  • 14 Dec 2011

    In Hochfilzen the Russian team was on the podium 5 times out of 6 possible, this was one of the best results of our biathletes for the past two years. The daring debut of Malyshko and Lapshin, the hat trick of Olga Zaytseva, the decision of Magdalena Neuner, and the failure of Martin Fourcade are in the top-10 event’s list of Hochfilzen made by Pavel Kopachev for Biathlonrus.com.

  • 14 Dec 2011

    Dmitry Malyshko, who had a great debut at the world cup, became another author of the Russian team’s blog. The silver medal winner in the relay shared his emotions after the race, told about the fight against the leading biathletes, and mentioned the close attention from the fans and press after his first success.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Следите за новостями:
Страницы: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 18
  • 30 Дек 2011

    Прощаясь с уходящим годом команда Союза биатлонистов России, спортсмены, тренеры и персонал сборной поздравляют многочисленную армию любителей биатлона с Новым 2012 годом! Ольга Зайцева желает всем добра и взаимопонимания, Антон Шипулин рекомендует дамам мужчин с большим потенциалом, а Вольфганг Пихлер поздравляет россиян с праздником на немецком языке — бонусом к двухминутному видео, записанному в заснеженных Риднауне и Рупольдинге, самые искренние пожелания всем болельщикам мира от Евгения Устюгова!

  • 30 Дек 2011

    Отсчитывая часы и минуты до наступления Нового года, Biathlonrus.com открывает поздравительный марафон! Пока в немецком Рупольдинге и итальянском Риднауне сочиняют поздравления спортсмены и тренеры российской сборной, Президент СБР Михаил Прохоров уже поздравил большую российскую биатлонную семью!

  • 30 Дек 2011

    Уходящий год был, пожалуй, одним из самых насыщенных в отечественном биатлоне. Тренерские рокировки, новый рекорд Зайцевой, приглашение Пихлера, дебютная «Гонка чемпионов», романтические признания Максимова, дебют Малышко и Лапшина, потеря Черезова, первый учебник и новые винтовки «Ижмаша». Biathlonrus.com итожит все самое важное, что случилось в 2011–м, биатлонном.

  • 29 Дек 2011

    Победой шведа Карла Юхана Бергмана и финки Кайсы Мякяряйнен завершилась «Рождественская гонка», которая прошла в четверг в немецком Гельзенкирхене. Дебют Яны Романовой и Андрея Маковеева на футбольной «Фелтинс-Арене» получился со знаком «минус» — россияне завершили соревнования на последнем месте.

  • 29 Дек 2011

    Сегодня на футбольной «Фелтинс-Арене» в немецком Гельзенкирхене состоится самая посещаемая биатлонная гонка — «Рождественская». Россию на соревновании представят Яна Романова и Андрей Маковеев, которые постараются повторить прошлогодний успех Светланы Слепцовой и Евгения Устюгова, чемпионов «Рождественской гонки»-2010. О феноменальном росте популярности биатлона, покорении многотысячных стадионов и завоевании европейских мегаполисов в своей колонке на Biathlonrus.com рассуждает Константин Бойцов.

  • 27 Дек 2011

    Возвращение Анны Булыгиной в сборную России для участия в январских этапах Кубка IBU стало радостной новостью не только для самой спортсменки, но и для ее многочисленных болельщиков, с нетерпением ожидавших появления Анны на международных стартах. О долгом пути в национальную сборную с одной из главных героинь «Ижевской винтовки» специально для Biathlonrus.com побеседовал Константин Бойцов. Что изменилось в Булыгиной за минувший год и осталось ли в ее памяти что-то от ванкуверского шока?

  • 26 Дек 2011

    Неделю назад из Нью-Йорка в Россию вернулся лидер сборной России Иван Черезов, проходивший в американской клинике двухмесячный курс реабилитации после перелома ноги. О том, как непросто снова встать на ноги, где найти в Нью-Йорке настоящую русскую домашнюю еду, а также, почему Иван больше никогда не пойдет на матч по американскому футболу, читайте в «Блоге сборной России».

  • 24 Дек 2011

    Состоявшееся 23 декабря в Ижевске заседание тренерского Совета Союза биатлонистов России прошло в практически камерном интерьере и в то же время в весьма динамичном и рабочем духе. Видно было, что все участники процесса полностью разделяют произнесенный исполнительным директором Союза Сергеем Кущенко в сентябре лозунг — «меньше общих слов и эмоций — больше фактуры». И все равно хватало и эмоций, да и само собрание едва уложилось в два часа.

  • 22 Дек 2011

    22 декабря на традиционных соревнованиях «Ижевская винтовка» состоялась индивидуальная гонка у женщин. Гонка проходила на реконструированном комплексе имени Демидова в Ижевске. Исчезнувшие с трассы крики «Хоп!», жалобы сильных женщин на слабое здоровье, а также радостные призеры на церемонии награждения — в фоторепортаже Biathlonrus.com.

  • 21 Дек 2011

    Трехкратный чемпион мира, бронзовый призер Олимпийских игр Максим Чудов в среду приступил к тренировкам после проблем с позвоночником. По окончании прошлого сезона врачи из клиники во Франкфурте-на-Майне диагностировали у спортсмена воспаление костей позвоночника и межпозвоночного диска грудного отдела. Лечение и период реабилитации заняли несколько месяцев. Состоявшееся накануне обследование показало, что Чудов может вернуться к тренировкам. Biathlonrus.com в среду связался с Максимом, который уже направлялся на биатлонный комплекс в Уфе, и попросил спортсмена рассказать о своем самочувствии и ближайших планах.

  • 20 Дек 2011

    На третьем этапе Кубка мира, который снова прошел в Хохфильцене, сборная России открыла счет победам в сезоне-2011/2012. Блистательное выступление Ольги Зайцевой, которая собрала все золото соревнований и установила новый национальный рекорд, прорыв Тимофея Лапшина, возвращение на подиум Бьорндалена, неудачи Свендсена, а также встреча болельщиков сборной России со спортсменами — в материале Вячеслава Самбура для Biathlonrus.com.

  • 19 Дек 2011

    На первых трех этапах Кубка мира сборная России завоевала девять медалей, три из которых были золотыми. Главный тренер сборных России Валерий Польховский в интервью Biathlonrus.com подвел итоги выступления национальной команды в декабре, отметил успехи молодежи, прокомментировал решения тренерского штаба по ротации состава, а также рассказал о состоянии здоровья опытных ветеранов — Черезова, Максимова и Чудова.

  • 18 Дек 2011

    Победоносный третий этап Кубка мира в Хохфильцене завершился для России на мажорной ноте. Ольга Вилухина, Ольга Зайцева, Алексей Волков и Антон Шипулин завоевали золотую медаль в смешанной эстафете. Борьба Вилухиной, уверенный ход Зайцевой, сверхскоростная стрельба Волкова и победный финиш Шипулина — в фоторепортаже Biathlonrus.com.

  • 18 Дек 2011

    Третий этап Кубка мира по биатлону в Хохфильцене завершился победой сборной России в смешанной эстафете. Цвета российского флага защищали: Ольга Вилухина, Ольга Зайцева, Алексей Волков и Антон Шипулин. Вторыми в гонке стали представители Чехии, третьими — французы.

  • 17 Дек 2011

    Ольга Зайцева стала героиней субботней гонки преследования в заснеженном Хохфильцене. Биатлонистка оформила золотой дубль, а также обновила национальный рекорд по количеству побед на этапах Кубка мира. Острая борьба за медали развернулась в мужском пасьюте, где всего доли секунды отделили легендарного Уле-Эйнара Бьорндалена от первого места. События одного из самых интересных соревновательных дней сезона — в фоторепортаже Biathlonrus.com.

  • 17 Дек 2011

    Ольга Зайцева выиграла золото пасьюта на этапе Кубка мира в Хохфильцене. Зайцева начала гонку с поул-позишн и сохраняла лидерство в течение всей гонки. Для Зайцевой этот триумф стал 11–й личной победой на этапах Кубка мира, это лучший показатель за всю историю российского женского биатлона. В мужском пасьюте лучший из россиян Алексей Волков занял 10–е место.

  • 16 Дек 2011

    Есть контакт! Ольга Зайцева принесла сборной России первую золотую медаль этапов Кубка мира в этом сезоне! Переживая вместе со всей страной это радостное событие, Biathlonrus.com вспомнил бущующий на стрельбище Хохфильцена ветер, трудные километры женской спринтерской гонки, счастливые лица российских болельщиков, тренеров и функционеров после финиша Зайцевой, а также еще две пятничных золотых медали российских биатлонистов!

  • 16 Дек 2011

    16 декабря на третьем этапе Кубка мира в австрийском Хохфильцене состоялась спринтерская гонка у женщин. Ольга Зайцева принесла сборной России первое золото сезона. Пасьют, который состоится в Хохфильцене 17 декабря, Зайцева начнет с преимуществом в 14 секунд от ближайшей преследовательницы Дарьи Домрачевой из Белоруссии.

  • 15 Дек 2011

    Ошеломленный неожиданным успехом вчерашнего резервиста национальной командыТимофея Лапшина в стартовой гонке третьего этапа Кубка мира, biathlonrus.com, с трудом удержавшись от соблазна отметить национальный рекорд, все-таки подготовил краткий отчет о мужком спринте. Обрушившийся на Хохфильцен снегопад, невероятно приятная неожиданность от Лапшина и наглядное пособие для тех, кто хочет занять правильное место в стартовом протоколе — в фоторепортаже от 15 декабря.

  • 15 Дек 2011

    Россиянин Тимофей Лапшин завоевал бронзу в спринте на третьем этапе Кубка мира в Хохфильцене. Золото выиграл норвежец Тарьей Бо, серебро — француз Мартен Фуркад. Лапшин стал единственным биатлонистом с чистой стрельбой в первой пятерке.Пасьют Тимофей начнет в 17 секундах от Бо.

Страницы: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 18